Okay, so I've slacked. I mean on posting, not on weight loss!
Okay, so I've slacked on that too. But not anymore! I had a week off from work a few weeks back and ended up stepping on the scale to discover I was back up to 209. I was not happy. Steps were taken. Thankfully, I've gotten things under control.
Technically, Monday always started my 'weeks' off, so I'm a day or two early, but whatever. I guess this is Week 41, and Monday makes Week 42.
I'm still terrible at running, but I'm alright at cycling. I'm looking to get more into that and get a more regular gym schedule, but I'm lifting several times a week. Currently, I'm down at 193.1 pounds. 180, you can't hide forever!